跳到內容
NEWS, CASE STUDIES & ARTICLES

FIND OUT HOW WE'RE HELPING OUR CLIENTS ACHIEVE THEIR OPERATING OBJECTIVES.

加入談話

自然災害對礦井水管理的影響。

功能下載

7 水資源管理策略。

工業解決方案

通過聲衰減額外開采的煤炭價值為 354.2 億美元。

工業噪音控制

詳細了解我們如何實現更安靜的工業運營。

更小。 更強。 更聰明。

挑戰地下通風的現狀。

為礦業和行業領導者提供創新的空氣、水和聲音解決方案

MINETEK 是全球公認的空氣通風、水管理和聲音衰減的創新和技術驅動解決方案提供商,在幫助採礦、發電、石油和天然氣、石化和其他行業領導者實現商業和環境可持續成果方面擁有幾代經驗,使未來的安全、合規和有利可圖的運營。

該公司總部位於澳大利亞,三十多年來,憑藉無與倫比的地下通風、水蒸發和噪音管理能力,將自己確立為值得信賴的全球合作夥伴。

憑藉在地球上一些最具挑戰性的運營環境中實施的項目,以及在北美、南美、非洲和歐洲的運營團隊,MINETEK 是世界各地工業領導者公認的合作夥伴。

我們了解採礦業是一個要求嚴苛、充滿挑戰和兩極分化的環境。 通過我們訓練有素且經驗豐富的產品專家、工程師、設計師、操作員和經理團隊,MINETEK 為我們的客戶提供從戰略諮詢到設計開發、項目管理到調試的完整的端到端解決方案:以確保結果每個項目都符合最高標準的監管和卓越運營。

+2,800 個項目
+ 60 個國家

實現運營效率和環境可持續性。 發現 MINETEK 使行業領導者能夠在全球範圍內實現他們的目標和成果。

我們的能力

空氣圖標

空氣

MINETEK AIR 是一家擁有數十年經驗的全球工業和解決方案提供商。 幫助採礦業和行業領導者實現環境可持續的空氣管理成果,實現安全、可靠和有利可圖的運營。
查看更多
MINETEK 水圖標

MINETEK WATER 提供世界上規模最大、最具成本效益的機械水蒸發和水質管理技術,旨在降低風險並確保合規性。

查看更多
聲音圖標

聽起來

MINETEK SOUND 是提供消聲解決方案的全球領導者。 我們使 OEM 和採礦企業擁有世界上最安靜的機器。
查看更多
播放視頻

全球礦業解決方案合作夥伴,為礦業提供值得信賴的可靠性

MINETEK 是一家國際知名的公司,成功地協調和委託了大型石油、天然氣、石化採礦解決方案項目,以改善全球的運營和效率。

後代與國際社會

MINETEK 還致力於為有需要的人提供幫助,我們努力確保後代能夠茁壯成長。 我們向 30 多個國際慈善機構和非營利組織捐贈資金、服務和時間。 我們的目標是提高各行業和社區對人道主義問題的認識。 與我們的團隊交談以了解更多信息。

通過聲音衰減擴展礦山生存能力

MINETEK SOUND 今天發布了一個新的工業解決方案視頻,其中詳細介紹了與昆士蘭 New Acland Coal 的十年合作夥伴關係。 該視頻探討了長達十年的旅程,該旅程為露天煤炭作業降低了噪音輸出、提高了可用性並提高了盈利能力。​
視覺圖標

願景

我們每天都在挑戰自己,期待並為我們的客戶、我們的員工和更廣泛的社區提供最好的結果。 我們全心全意地為我們的利益相關者提供著眼於未來、以結果為導向的成果。
創新圖標

創新

我們利用我們的經驗和熱情來創造新的思維方式。 我們從不接受現狀,並致力於不斷尋找新的方法為我們的合作夥伴提供整體解決方案。
結果圖標

效果見證

我們把我們的聲譽放在誠信和責任上。 憑藉對質量和服務的堅定承諾,我們的全球團隊專注於在我們經營所在的社區提供可實現績效的、長期的經濟和環境可持續性。
領域
資源中心​

方案

下載

Skip to content
FURTHER YOUR CAREER

Be part of a company that celebrates innovation and promotes career growth.

Join the conversation

THE EFFECT OF NATURAL DISASTERS ON MINE WATER MANAGEMENT.

FEATURE DOWNLOAD

7 WATER MANAGEMENT STRATEGIES.

INDUSTRIAL SOLUTION

Find out how sound attenuation helped keep this mine viable.

INDUSTRIAL NOISE CONTROL

LEARN MORE ABOUT HOW WE'RE ENABLING QUIETER INDUSTRIAL OPERATIONS.

SMALLER. STRONGER. SMARTER.

CHALLENGING THE STATUS QUO IN UNDERGROUND VENTILATION.

INNOVATIVE AIR, WATER, SOUND & pOWER SOLUTIONS FOR MINING & INDUSTRY LEADERS

Recognised globally as an innovative and technology driven solutions provider of air ventilation, water management, sound attenuation and power supply and distribution. Minetek has generations of experience in helping mining, power generation, oil & gas, petrochemical and other industry leaders to achieve commercially and environmentally sustainable outcomes, enabling safe, compliant and profitable operations for the future.

Headquartered in Australia, over three decades the business has established itself as a trusted global partner with unmatched underground ventilation, water evaporation, noise management capabilities and power supply solutions. 

With projects implemented in some of the most challenging operating environments on the planet, and with operations teams in North America, South America, Africa and Europe, Minetek is a proven partner to industrial leaders around the world.

We understand that industrial and mining industries are demanding, challenging & polarising environments. Through our highly trained and experienced team of product specialists, engineers, designers, operators and managers, Minetek provides our clients with a complete end-to-end solution from strategic consultation to design development, project management through to commissioning: to ensure that the result of every project meets the highest standards of regulatory & operational excellence.

+2,800 PROJECTS IN
+ 60 COUNTRIES

Achieve operational efficiency & environmental sustainability. Discover how Minetek enables industrial leaders to achieve their objectives and outcomes around the world.

MINE VENTILATION

REVOLUTIONARY FAN TECHNOLOGY

READ NOW
COMPONENTS AND CONSIDERATIONS

DEVELOPING A MINE WATER MANAGEMENT PLAN

READ NOW
WATER EVAPORATION TECHNOLOGY

FOR MUNICIPAL & INDUSTRIAL SITES

READ NOW
MINETEK'S ATTENDANCE OF

NAMVS 2023

READ NOW

Our Capabilities

air icon

Air

Minetek Air is a global industrial & solutions provider with decades of experience. Helping mining and industry leaders achieve environmentally sustainable air management outcomes, enabling safe, reliable and profitable operations.
VIEW MORE
MINETEK WATER ICON

Water

Minetek Water offers the world's largest and most cost-effective range of mechanical water evaporation and water quality management technologies, designed to reduce risk and ensure compliance.

VIEW MORE
sound icon

Sound

Minetek Sound is a global leader in the provision of sound suppression solutions. We enable OEMs and mining operations to have the world's quietest machinery.
VIEW MORE
power generation water management icon

Power

Minetek Power provides industrial and mining operations with integrated electrical and control solutions with a complete end-to-end solution that delivers both performance and reliability.

VIEW MORE
Play Video

A GLOBAL MINING SOLUTIONS PARTNER FOR TRUSTED RELIABILITY IN THE MINING INDUSTRY ​

Minetek is an internationally recognised company for having successfully coordinated and commissioned large-scale oil, gas, petrochemical mining solution projects to improve operations & efficiencies around the world.

FUTURE GENERATIONS AND THE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY

Minetek is also committed to giving to those in need and we strive to ensure that future generations can thrive. We donate capital, services and time to over 30 international charities and non-profit organisations. We aim to raise awareness of humanitarian issues across industries and communities. Talk to our team to find out more.

Extending mine viability through sound attenuation

Minetek Sound's Industrial Solution video details a ten-year partnership with Queensland-based New Acland Coal. The video explores the decade-long journey which has delivered reduced noise output, increased availability and improved profitability for the open-cut coal operation.​
vision icon

Vision

We challenge ourselves every day to look forward and deliver the best possible outcomes for our clients, our people and the broader community. We embrace wholeheartedly our role to deliver future-focused, results-oriented outcomes for our stakeholders.
innovation icon

Innovation

We leverage our experience and our passion to create new ways of thinking. We never accept the status-quo and are committed to constantly finding new ways to deliver holistic solutions for our partners.
results icon

Results

We stake our reputation on integrity and accountability. With an unwavering commitment to quality and service, our global team is focused on delivering performance-enabling, long-term economic and environmental sustainability in the communities in which we operate.
Industries
Resource Centre​

Solutions

Download